What did you do this weekend?

I saw some orang-utans, kayaked down the Sarawak river, went in some caves, swam in the Sarawak river, swam in the sea, prepped for tomorrow’s 5.5 hour hike up a mountain to live in a Bidayuh village.

If I knew how to write ‘In your face’ in Malay, I would. But I’m not quite up to that level yet.

Apologies for short post, off to dinner soon where I’m going to eat ostrich meat stuffed with mozzarella. YEAH.

Expect a more detailed post when I’m recovering from the harrowing hiking over the next few days.

3 thoughts on “What did you do this weekend?

  1. Hmmmm…well I got drunk in London on Friday with a strange man, then on Saturday I recovered from a hangover…on Sunday I mowed the lawn…not very exciting really!! LOL xxx

Leave a Reply

